Category: Land
Hits: 12251


Registered Land Agents

  1. Tere Carr
  2. Mii Jacob-Makimare
  3. Travis Moore
  4. Ngaoa Ranginui
  5. Tepairu Mose Teataiariki (associated with Browne Harvey & Associates P.C.)


Note: Land Agents are registered under the Land Agents Registration Act 2009, which is administered by the Land Agents Registration Board ("LARB"). The chairman of the LARB is the Cook Islands Solicitor-General. Kindly note that registered land agents are not part of the Ministry of Justice and are not officers of the High Court. Furthermore, for clarity, Land Court Services is not affiliated with the Cook Islands Ministry of Justice